Office of the Commission 2013 – 2017

During the 16th International Speleological Congress which was held from 21st to 28th July 2013 in Bno (CZ) the new Office was elected as follows :


Maxime de Gianpietro (CH)

Email :

Vice Presidents

Manuel Pinto Soares (P)

Philippe Brunet (F)

Acting Secretary in charge of Central and Latin America

German Yanez (MEX)



Former Secretary

Arjan van Waardenburg (NL) retd